Settings
Update your security preferences.
Change master password
Your vault data will be re-encrypted.
Offline vault & client-side encryption
Passwords are encrypted in the browser before sync and before local offline cache writes.
Status: Locked
Session
Lock the vault and sign out on this device.
Danger zone
Delete your account and all associated data (cannot be undone).